Kasson-Mantorville School
Volleyball C Schedule    (as of 07-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  5:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  2:00PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes    3:15PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Bloomington Jefferson  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls    3:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Stewartville School District,
Albert Lea,
Blooming Prairie,
Chatfield High School,
Lewiston-Altura,
Saint Charles 
Stewartville High School  6:45AM       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Bethlehem Academy  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake City  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Pine Island  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Dover-Eyota,
Chatfield High School,
Fillmore Central,
Goodhue,
Grand Meadow,
Rochester Mayo,
Saint Charles 
Dover-Eyota High School  7:45AM       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School  3:10PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Pine Island,
Goodhue,
Lake City 
Pine Island High School  7:45AM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Goodhue  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School  3:25PM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Triton    3:25PM       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Stewartville School District  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena