Pine Island
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 08-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. John Marshall  RCTC - Heintz Center  9:45AM       
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dover-Eyota  Dover-Eyota High School         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  PEM - Eckstein Field  3:45PM       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Triton/K-W/Hayfield  Triton High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Match  3:00PM  PIZM vs. La Crescent-Hokah  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Stewartville School District           
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Match  4:00PM  PIZM vs. Winona Senior  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex         
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Cotter Schools  Cotter High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron Middle School  3:55PM       
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  11:00AM  PIZM vs. Saint Charles  Saint Charles High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Kasson-Mantorville           
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Cannon Falls           
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Match  1:00PM  PIZM vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools  Pine Island Soccer Fields         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Lake City  Lake City Bluff View Elementary  3:45PM       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Regional Sports Stadium  3:45PM