logo Pine Island Pine Island

Soccer: Girls Jr. High Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-07-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dover-Eyota  Dover-Eyota High School       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  PEM 7-8 Building Elgin  3:45PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 08-27-19)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  PEM 7-8 Building Elgin       
 
 (Date Changed to 08-26-19)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Stewartville School District  Pine Island High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Game  11:00AM  PIZM vs. Saint Charles  St. Charles City Park       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Kasson-Mantorville         
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Cannon Falls         
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Lake City  Lake City Bluff View Elementary  3:45PM     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Fuad Mansour Complex  3:45PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  PIZM vs. Multiple Schools  Byron High School  8:00AM     
 
PIZM Girls Jr. High Soccer @ Byron Invite - 9:00 am. Bus at Mazeppa - 7:30 pm, Zumbrota - 7:45, PI - 8 am.