logo Lake City Lake City

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
  Opening Day  TBD           
 
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Scrimmage  9:00AM  Wabasha-Kellogg  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Goodhue  Goodhue High School
 
4:15PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School
 
3:50PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Cannon Falls  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Parents Night
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Kasson-Mantorville  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
6th Grade BB @ Half
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa    4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Holiday Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. New Richmond  Rochester Mayo Civic Auditorium
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Holiday Tournament  2:45PM  Rochester Century  Rochester Mayo Civic Taylor Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pine Island  Pine Island High School
 
4:25PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. St. Peter  Byron High School
 
     
 
Breakdown Event at the Mayo Civic Center
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Rochester Lourdes  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Chatfield  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
5th Grade BB @ Half
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Goodhue  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
4th Grade BB @ Half
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Stewartville School District  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Dover-Eyota  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville  K-M High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca High School
 
9:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Pine Island  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
3rd Grade BB @ Half
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Lourdes High School
 
4:10PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lewiston-Altura  Lewiston-Altura High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  HVL/TRC Showdown  2:00PM  Away vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  PEM High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-11-21)
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  La Crescent-Hokah  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Byron Public Schools  Lake City High School
Gymnasium 152
 
     
 
Senior Night 6th Grade BB @ Half
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022
  Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Section 1AA  High Seed
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 7, 2022
  Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section 1AA  TBD
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
  Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section 1AA  TBD
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
  Section Championship  TBD  Away vs. Section 1AA  TBD