logo Lake City Lake City

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-07-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Opening Day  3:30PM           
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Waseca  Waseca High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Dover-Eyota  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Chatfield High School  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Goodhue  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
HVL/TRC Showdown  TBD  Away vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  Rochester Mayo Civic Auditorium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa         
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville  K-M High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  La Crescent-Hokah  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rotary Club Tournament  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Holiday Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rotary Club Tournament  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Mound Westonka  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Triton  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls         
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Byron Public Schools  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Pine Island         
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lewiston-Altura  Lewiston-Altura High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Rochester Lourdes  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Stewartville School District  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. St. Charles  St. Charles High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Goodhue  Goodhue High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Kenyon-Wanamingo  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Triton         
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Blake  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Section 1AA  High Seed
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section 1AA  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section 1AA  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Section Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Section 1AA  Rochester Mayo Civic Auditorium
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Section Championship  8:00PM  Away vs. Section 1AA  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena