logo Lake City Lake City

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 03-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Opening Day  3:30PM    Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Charles High School  8:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red Wing  Red Wing High School  3:45PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  10:30AM  Away vs. Minneapolis North  Hopkins Lindberg Center  7:45AM     
 
Tip-Off Classic
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  St. Charles  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Dance Team Performs @ Halftime
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School  4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Caledonia Area Public Schools  Rochester Mayo Civic Arena  5:30PM     
 
HVL/TRC Showdown
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Triton  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Dance Team Performs @ Halftime Dance Team Parents Night
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Goodhue  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Parents Night 6th Grade Plays @ Halftime
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Holiday Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo  Rochester Mayo Civic Auditorium  3:00PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Holiday Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Rochester Mayo Civic Auditorium       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
5th Grade Plays @ Halftime
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dover-Eyota  Dover-Eyota High School  4:25PM     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School  4:25PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Kasson-Mantorville  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Dance Team Senior Night Dance Team Performs @ Halftime
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Cannon Falls  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-21-20)
4th Grade Plays @ Halftime
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes         
 
 (Date Changed to 02-21-20)
Game  7:15PM  Cannon Falls  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Pine Island  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
6th Grade Plays @ Halftime
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School  4:00PM     
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Plainview-Elgin-Millville  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
4th grade plays at halftime of JV and Varsity
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  11:30AM  Away vs. Brookfield Academy  Central High School, LaCrosse       
 
MN/WI Border Battle
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Triton  Triton High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Goodhue  Goodhue High School  4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Waseca  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. La Crescent-Hokah  La Crescent High School  4:00PM     
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Kenyon-Wanamingo  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Senior Night 5th Grade Plays @ Halftime
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School  4:05PM     
 
Byron Senior Night
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Lourdes High School  4:15PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-21-20)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Conference Championship  5:00PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School  2:55PM     
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Triton  Lake City High School
Gymnasium
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
Section Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Pine Island  Rochester Mayo Civic Auditorium  4:00PM