Kasson-Mantorville School
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  6:40AM       
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  6:40AM       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  2:25PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes    4:30PM       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School         
Vans will leave around noon.
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School  4:15PM       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Bethlehem Academy  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Lake City  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Parents night
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Pine Island  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Southwest Christian,
Glencoe-Silver Lake,
Underwood,
Mayer Lutheran,
Jordan,
Lewiston-Altura,
Windom Area High School,
Belle Plaine,
Rocori,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,
Jackson,
Cannon Falls,
New Life Academy of Woodbury,
Maple Lake,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Concordia Academy-Roseville,
Norwood Young America,
Wabasso,
Canby,
Minneota,
Maccray,
Academy of Holy Angels,
Greenway,
Park Rapids Area,
Kittson County Central,
Rush City,
Stephen-Argyle Central,
Mabel-Canton,
Watertown-Mayer,
Wabasha-Kellogg 
Midwest Volleyball Warehouse         
Vans will leave around noon.
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Senior Night
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  1:00PM  Goodhue  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Homecoming VB game
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School  4:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Triton    4:30PM       
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley,
Patrick Henry,
Winona Senior,
Albert Lea,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa,
Kingsland,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton,
Burnsville,
Legacy Christian Academy,
Pequot Lakes,
Minneapolis Washburn,
Clayton,
Minneapolis Southwest,
Grand Meadow 
Apple Valley High School         
October Classic Vans will leave around 1:00
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Game  8:00AM  Away vs. Apple Valley,
Patrick Henry,
Winona Senior,
Albert Lea,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa,
Tracy-Milroy-Balaton,
Burnsville,
Legacy Christian Academy,
Pequot Lakes,
Clayton,
Minneapolis Southwest,
Grand Meadow 
Apple Valley High School         
October Classic
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Stewartville School District  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Scrimmage  4:30PM  Away vs. Southwest Christian  TBA  2:00PM       
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Section Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Section Tournament  1:00PM  TBA  Mayo Civic Center         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Section Tournament  5:00PM  TBA  Mayo Civic Center         
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Section Championship  1:00PM  TBA  Mayo Civic Center         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
State Tournament  7:00PM  TBA  Xcel Energy Center         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
State Tournament  5:00PM  TBA  Xcel Energy Center         
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
State Tournament  1:00PM  TBA  Xcel Energy Center