logo Kasson-Mantorville School Kasson-Mantorville School

Volleyball: JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  6:50AM     
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Rochester Century  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Eastview  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Lake City  Lake City High School  4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Kenyon-Wanamingo  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Pine Island  Pine Island High School  4:30PM     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School  2:20PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Byron Public Schools  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Rochester Lourdes  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School  4:30PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Bethlehem Academy,
Farmington,
Goodhue,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Lake City,
Minneapolis Washburn,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
St. Croix Lutheran,
Triton,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown 
Cannon Falls High School  7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Triton  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Goodhue  Goodhue High School  3:15PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School  6:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School  4:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  5:45PM  Cannon Falls  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena