Kasson-Mantorville School
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Shakopee  Shakopee High School  6:40AM       
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  6:40AM       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Rochester Century  Rochester Century High School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Eastview  Eastview High School  2:25PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes    4:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Bloomington Jefferson  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
JV will play back to back game in Home Federal Arena while C team plays back to back in South gym
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School  4:15PM       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  5:45PM  Bethlehem Academy  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Lake City  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Pine Island  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown,
St. Croix Lutheran,
Southwest Christian,
Minneapolis Washburn,
Farmington,
Bethlehem Academy,
Goodhue,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Lake City,
Triton 
Cannon Falls High School  6:50AM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Goodhue  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. East Ridge  East Ridge High School  6:30AM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Triton    4:30PM       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Stewartville School District  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena