Kasson-Mantorville School
Volleyball 7 Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester St John's Catholic School  3:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Austin Ellis Middle,
Byron Public Schools,
NRHEG,
Southland,
Mankato West 
K-M High School
S104 Gym-South
 
       
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Bethlehem Academy  K-M High School
S104 Gym-South
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Lake City  Kasson-Mantorville Elem. Gym
East Gym - West Half
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Pine Island  Kasson-Mantorville Elem. Gym
East Gym - West Half
 
       
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Hayfield  Hayfield High School West Gym         
Invitational  8:30PM  Away vs. Hayfield,
Goodhue,
NRHEG,
Southland 
Hayfield High School West Gym  7:20AM       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Double Header  4:30PM  Austin  Kasson-Mantorville Elementary School
East Gym - West Half
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo Elementary School (Wanamingo)  3:10PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Kasson-Mantorville Elem. Gym
East Gym - West Half
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Goodhue  Kasson-Mantorville Elem. Gym
East Gym - West Half
 
       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron Primary School  3:25PM       
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Stewartville School District,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Chatfield High School,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Kingsland,
Red Wing 
Stewartville High School  6:40AM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Triton    3:25PM       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Stewartville School District  Kasson-Mantorville Elem. Gym
East Gym - West Half