logo Kasson-Mantorville School Kasson-Mantorville School

Volleyball: C Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Rochester Century  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Eastview  K-M High School
S104 Gym-South
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake City  Lake City High School  3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Kenyon-Wanamingo  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Pine Island  Pine Island High School  3:15PM     
 
9B will play this game, not 9A
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Stewartville School District,
Lewiston-Altura,
Chatfield High School,
Blooming Prairie,
Albert Lea,
 
Stewartville High School  7:30AM     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School  2:20PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Byron Public Schools  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Match  5:30PM  Byron Public Schools  K-M High School
S104 Gym-South
 
     
 
KM 9A vs Byron 9B
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Game  8:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson,
Eden Prairie,
Lakeville North,
Roseville Area,
Shakopee,
St. Louis Park 
Bloomington Jefferson High School  6:00AM     
 
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Dover-Eyota,
Byron Public Schools,
Chatfield High School,
Fillmore Central,
Goodhue,
Grand Meadow,
La Crescent,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Rochester Mayo,
Saint Charles,
Southland_ 
Dover-Eyota High School  7:05AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Rochester Lourdes  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School  3:15PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Goodhue,
Lake City,
Pine Island 
Goodhue High School  6:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Triton  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Goodhue  Goodhue High School  3:15PM     
 
9B is scheduled to play this game...not 9A
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School  3:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Cannon Falls  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena