logo Kasson-Mantorville School Kasson-Mantorville School

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School       
 
Weigh ins at 4 PM. LC vs. KM at 5 PM. KW vs. LC at 6:15 PM. KM vs. KW at 7:30 PM.
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Dan Gable Donnybrook Individual Tournament will be in Coralville, Io Coralville XTREAM Arena
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
 
Dan Gable Donnybrook Individual Tournament will be in Coralville, Io Coralville XTREAM Arena
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Triton  K-M High School
K120E Gym-North (East Half) Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Match  7:30PM  Goodhue  K-M High School
K120E Gym-North (East Half) Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
KM will wrestle Triton at 6:00 and then Goodhue afterwards.
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls         
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Invitational  5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School       
 
Cheesehead Invitational, two day event Jan. 8 and 9, 2021
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Byron/Roch. Lourdes  Byron High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
5:00: Weigh-in/ Skin
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
$250 for varsity/ $100 for JV 7:45 AM Weight/ Skin
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  K-M High School
K120E Gym-North (East Half) Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
4:00: Weigh-in/ Skin 5:00: Pine Island Vs. Stewartville 6:30: KM Vs. Pine Island 8:00: KM Vs. Stewartville Times are subject to change. Meets will begin 15 minutes after the conclusion of the prior match.
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Meet  7:15PM  Gale Ettrick Trempealeau  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Meet  7:15PM  Stillwater  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena