logo Kasson-Mantorville School Kasson-Mantorville School
Wrestling JV Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School  4:10PM       
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Wabasha-Kellogg  Wabasha-Kellogg High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Goodhue  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Weigh/Skin at 5:00
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Andover  Andover Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Lake City,
Cannon Falls 
         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Pine Island  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Lewiston-Altura,
Goodhue,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Pine Island,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa,
Hayfield,
Chatfield High School,
Onalaska,
La Crescent,
Cashton,
FC/L/MC Wrestling Coop,
Grand Meadow 
Rushford-Peterson High School         
All weight sheet turned in by 8:30 am... wrestling will begin at 10 am.
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Gale Ettrick Trempealeau  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School  4:20PM       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Blue Earth Area,
Byron Public Schools,
Caledonia Area Public Schools,
Fairmont,
Forest Lake,
Lewiston-Altura,
Waconia 
K-M High School
S104 Gym-South
 
       
JV will be an individual Tournament
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Triton  K-M High School
K120 Gym-North, Home Federal Arena
 
       
Weigh ins at 5:00
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron High School  4:40PM       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Byron Public Schools,
Goodhue,
Kenyon-Wanamingo,
Lake City,
Stewartville School District,
Triton,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa 
Cannon Falls High School         
weigh-ins at 8am