Pine Island
Soccer Boys JV Schedule    (as of 06-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Dover-Eyota  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. La Crescent  La Crescent High School - Small Gym         
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Triton/K-W/Hayfield           
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  Pine Island Elementary School Track/Soccer Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Match  11:00AM  PIZM vs. Cotter Schools  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Byron Public Schools           
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Match  11:00AM  PIZM vs. St. Charles  Pine Island Elementary Track/Soccer Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Kasson-Mantorville           
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Schaeffer Academy  Schaffer Academy         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls Elementary School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Lake City           
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:00PM  PIZM vs. Rochester Lourdes