logo Pine Island Pine Island

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-19-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester John Marshall High School       
 
Team Tournament-Rochester Duals
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Triton  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  9:45AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. James High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. New Richland-H-E-G  New Richland  3:30PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield High School  6:45PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Eau Claire Memorial    5:45AM     
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cannon Falls High School  7:15AM     
 
Weigh-ins at 8am. Individual Tournament
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake City,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville 
Lake City High School  3:30PM     
 
5:00 pm PEM vs Pine Island 6:00 pm Pine Island vs Lake City 7:00 pm Lake City vs PEM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Kasson-Mantorville,
Byron/Roch. Lourdes 
K-M High School  3:30PM     
 
4:00: Weigh-in/ Skin 5:00: Pine Island Vs. Byron 6:30: KM Vs. Pine Island 8:00: KM Vs. Byron Times are subject to change. Meets will begin 15 minutes after the conclusion of the prior match.
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Hayfield High School  7:30AM     
 
Checks need to be sent to HAYFIELD HIGH SCHOOL. Payable to HAYFIELD HIGH SCHOOL.
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Kenyon-Wanamingo 
Cannon Falls High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Riceville Community Schools  Riceville Community High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Goodhue  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invite  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mankato East High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Zumbrota Mazeppa Elementary School - Mazeppa