Pine Island
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. John Marshall,
Chatfield High School,
Rochester Century,
Rochester Mayo,
Stewartville School District 
Rochester John Marshall High School         
Team Tournament-Rochester Duals
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Stewartville School District  Stewartville High School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Triton           
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Kasson-Mantorville           
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Austin,
Byron Public Schools,
Henry Sibley,
Hutchinson,
Rochester Century,
Rochester John Marshall,
Rosemount,
Sauk Rapids-Rice,
St. Agnes,
St. Charles,
St. Paul Johnson,
Wabasha-Kellogg,
Winona Senior,
Woodbury 
Cannon Falls High School         
Weigh-ins at 8am. Individual Tournament
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake City,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville 
Lake City High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Byron/Roch. Lourdes           
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Kenyon-Wanamingo 
Cannon Falls High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Goodhue           
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Zumbrota-Mazeppa