logo Pine Island Pine Island

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 05-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
Dual  TBD  Away vs. John Marshall  Rochester - John Marshall High School       
 
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Century High School       
 
Weigh-ins 8:00 am
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Byron/Roch. Lourdes  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. St. James Area  St. James High School       
 
Game  9:45AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  SJA HS Event Center       
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dover-Eyota High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Northfield  Northfield High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Goodhue         
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo       
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Fargo  Fargo       
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Cannon Falls High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Lake City  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Hayfield  Hayfield High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Gold Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  K-M High School       
 
4:00: Weigh-in/ Skin 5:00: Pine Island Vs. Stewartville 6:30: KM Vs. Pine Island 8:00: KM Vs. Stewartville Times are subject to change. Meets will begin 15 minutes after the conclusion of the prior match.
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Mankato East  Mankato East High School       
 
Invite  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mankato East High School       
 
JV at 9:00 AM