logo Pine Island Pine Island

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-27-21)
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Triangular  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tri City United High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-21)
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Owatonna High School
 
     
 
Round 1: Owatonna vs. Pine Island Round 2: Pine Island vs. Northfield Round3: Owatonna vs. Northfield
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  K-M High School
 
     
 
4:00: Weigh-in/ Skin for KM & PI 5:00: Pine Island Vs. KM (Skin for Stewartville around 5:30 by KM trainer) 6:30: Stewartville Vs. Pine Island 8:00: KM Vs. Stewartville Times are subject to change. Meets will begin 15 minutes after the conclusion of the prior match.
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Kenyon-Wanamingo  Kenyon-Wanamingo High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Austin High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dover-Eyota High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Match  10:00AM  Stewartville School District  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Triangular  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 12-10-20)
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School more..       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-07-21)
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Albert Lea High School