logo Pine Island Pine Island

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Austin High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dover-Eyota High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Triangular  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Mayo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Dual  6:45PM  Away vs. Plainview-Elgin-Millville  Plainview-Elgin-Millville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Triangular  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Faribault High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tri-City United High School
 
2:45PM  2:15PM   
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-25-21)
Triangular  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School
Maroon Gym
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-25-21)
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Triangular  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pine Island High School more..       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-07-21)
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Burnsville High School
 
     
 
Due to COVID scheduling protocols, this match is on a Wednesday to ensure opportunities for our athletes.
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Albert Lea High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Sections  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Team Tournament
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Section Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Team Tournament
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Sections  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Individual Tournament
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Section Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBD
 
     
 
Individual Tournament