logo Pine Island Pine Island

Softball 7 Schedule

    (as of 11-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Goodhue  Pine Island High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rochester Lourdes  Rochester Lourdes High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Stewartville School District  Pine Island High School       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Triton  Triton High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Kenyon-Wanamingo  Pine Island High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Zumbrota-Mazeppa  Pine Island High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  TBD  Away vs. Cannon Falls  Archie Swenson Fields       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lake City  Lake City Bluff View Elementary       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Kasson-Mantorville  Pine Island High School       
 
7th Grade will play second due to a band concert at Pine Island.
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Byron Public Schools  Byron Middle School